[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Elected Members

 Mayor Bull    Cr Cornish
Mayor Dan Bull

West Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater 
61 Broun Avenue, Morley 6062 

Mobile 0423 692 827

dan.bull@bayswater.wa.gov.au

  Deputy Mayor Chris Cornish

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater 
61 Broun Avenue, Morley 6062 

Mobile 0409 998 330

chris.cornish@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.chriscornish.info 

 Cr McKenna       Cr Gray
Councillor Barry McKenna
Freeman of the City

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Telephone  9272 0642

barry.mckenna@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Councillor Stephanie Gray

North Ward

C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0456 484 283

stephanie.gray@bayswater.wa.gov.au 
 

Cr Palmer     Cr Piffaretti
Councillor Sally Palmer

Central Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0419 777 919

sally.palmer@bayswater.wa.gov.au 

 

Councillor Filomena Piffaretti

North Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0421 101 945

filomena.piffaretti@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Cr Clarke     Cr Johnson

Councillor - Lorna Clarke

West Ward   
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0412 427 910

lorna.clarke@bayswater.wa.gov.au

 

Councillor - Giorgia Johnson

West Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0421 310 974

giorgia.johnson@bayswater.wa.gov.au

 Cr Petersen-Pik    Cr Erhardt

Councillor Elli Petersen-Pik

South Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0422 353 844

elli.petersen-pik@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.elli4southward.com 

  Councillor Catherine Ehrhardt

South Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0437 994 710

catherine.ehrhardt@bayswater.wa.gov.au

 Cr Fleeton    

Councillor Brent Fleeton

North Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062
Mobile 0406 681 432

brent.fleeton@bayswater.wa.gov.au

   
©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS