[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater


 Welcome to the City of Bayswater news site, your one-stop shop for all news about the City of Bayswater.

LG Elections

Posted on October 21, 2017
Local Government Election 2017 - City of Bayswater Results

The following candidates have been elected to the City of Bayswater Council:

North Ward - Stephanie Gray and Filomena Piffaretti

West Ward - Lorna Clarke and Giorgia Johnson

Central Ward - Barry McKenna

South Ward - Elli Petersen-Pik

For more information refer to the WAEC website


The e-newsletter service is a great way to keep-up-to-date with the City's latest initiatives and programmes.
E-News signup
©Copyright 2018. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS