[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Ward Information

The City of Bayswater is divided into four wards: West, Central, North and South and has 11 Councillors representing the community.

Each Ward has a number of Councillor representatives, with three Councillors each representing West, Central and North Wards and two Councillors representing South Ward. Collectively with The Mayor, the Councillors represent the combined electorate.

Use the interactive map below to identify your Electoral Ward and Local Member. Simply type your property address detail into the predictive text display and the map will zoom to your nominated address.

View larger map with GPS Locator enabled.

©Copyright 2019. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS