[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Ward Information

The City of Bayswater is divided into four wards: West, Central, North and South and has 11 Councillors representing the community.

Each Ward has a number of Councillor representatives, with three Councillors each representing West, Central and North Wards and two Councillors representing South Ward. Collectively with The Mayor, the Councillors represent the combined electorate.

Use the interactive map below to identify your Electoral Ward and Councillors. Simply type your property address detail into the display top left of the map and the map will zoom to your nominated address. Once the map has zoomed in, the electoral information will be displayed. Note that the Geolocation button will function with Google chrome.


View larger map with GPS Locator enabled.

©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS