[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

What's On

Art Awards 2017

Friday 11 August
ENTRIES OPEN 11 AUGUST for the 2017 City of Bayswater Art Awards. Win a share in over $10,000 worth of prizes.

Garden Awards 2017

Friday 01 September
Showcase your green figured talents by entering The City of Bayswater's Garden Awards.

Book Club in October

Tuesday 03 October
October
Join our book club as we discuss what we've read this month.

Community Citizen of the Year Awards

Tuesday 10 October
Calling for nominations to recognise outstanding local citizens on Australia Day 2018.

Lego Club in October

Tuesday 10 October
October
Come and join our fun Lego Club. Face a LegoQuest challenge or create your own design.

Learn English Through Storytime (LETS)

Wednesday 18 October
Join us for our literacy program aimed at helping families to improve their English through songs, rhymes, stories and activities.

iPads for Beginners/Intermediate

Thursday 19 October
Thursday 19 October, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
An eLearning session on how to navigate your iPad.

Everyday Technology and Lifestyle

Saturday 21 October
Saturday 21 October, 9.30am - 11.30am.
Embrace the mobile lifestyle with these everyday tips.

Children's Week 2017

Monday 23 October
Join us for a special storytime session to celebrate Children's Week.

How to Communicate with your Loved Ones Safely Online Seniors Workshop

Tuesday 24 October
Interactive social media workshops for anyone over the age of 50 at the Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre and Olive Tree House.

Craft Club in October

Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 25th October, 4.00pm - 4.45pm.
Come and join our fun craft club.

Facebook Intensive

Wednesday 25 October
The City's Community Training Program -Facebook Intensive

Book Club in November

Tuesday 07 November
November
Join our book club as we discuss what we've read this month.

Growing Your Brand with Social Media

Wednesday 08 November
City's Community Training Program - Growing Your Brand with Social Media

Sponsorship and Fundraising

Monday 20 November
City's Community Training Program on Sponsorship and Fundraising

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Monday 27 November
Quarterly Skill-Sharing Forum

Blue Ribbon Club Awards 2017

Thursday 30 November
The Blue Ribbon Club awards recognise outstanding work by local athletes, clubs and their volunteers.
©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS