[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

What's On

North of Perth Music Festival

Thursday 01 September
North of Perth Music Festival

Art Awards 2016

Thursday 01 September
Entries Open

Sustainable Skills - Workshops

Saturday 17 September
Sustainable Skills - Workshops

Citizen of the Year Awards 2017

Monday 19 September
Calling for nominations to recognise outstanding local citizens on Australia Day 2017

Christmas Banner Competition 2016

Friday 23 September
Theme: 'Winter Wonderland'

September/October Library School Holiday Program

Tuesday 27 September
Join us at the library for a variety of different activities this school holidays.

Community Training Program

Wednesday 05 October
Wednesday 5 October
Launch of Community Training Program

Email, Internet and Web Portals

Monday 10 October
Monday October 10, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Setting up an eMail account on various devices

Flying Around

Tuesday 18 October
Tuesday October 18, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
A fun and informative session on model airplanes.

Let Me Speak

Wednesday 19 October
Wednesday 19 October
Self Advocacy Training

More iPad, Apps, Q&A

Thursday 20 October
Thursday October 20, 10:00am to 11:30am
This workshop follows on from the beginner and intermediate iPad class

Geocaching

Thursday 20 October
Thursday, October 20 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Geocaching, a treasure hunt with something for everyone.

Crime Clubs!

Thursday 27 October
Thursday October 27, 10:00am to 11:30am
If you're interested in criminal investigations then this session is for you.

Environmental Events

Wednesday 02 November
Upcoming Environmental Events
©Copyright 2016. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS