[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

What's On

Education Scholarships

Thursday 21 April
Applications available now!

North of Perth Music Festival

Friday 29 April
Closing date for entries: Monday, 20 June 2016

Avon Descent Volunteer Opportunities 2016

Thursday 19 May
The City seeks Expressions of Interest from local Community Groups for the volunteer positions at the upcoming Avon Descent Finish Line Family Fun Day.

Discover colouring

Tuesday 24 May
Tuesday 24 May, 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Colouring for relaxation

Bayswater Seniors' - Biggest Morning Tea

Wednesday 25 May
Wednesday 25 May 2016
Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre - Biggest Morning Tea

Discover Perth Mint

Wednesday 25 May
Wednesday, 25 May from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
A talk on Australia's legal tender in precious coins

Australia's Biggest Morning Tea

Thursday 26 May
Thursday, 26 May from 09:30am to 11:30am
Cancer Council's popular fund-raising event

Environment House - Workshops

Saturday 11 June
Gardening with local native plants workshop with Men of the Trees and Environment House

June Multicultural Community Concert

Sunday 12 June
Free Concert!

Lightning Park Planting Day

Sunday 12 June
Sunday 12 June
Lightning Park Planting Day

Living with Dementia

Monday 13 June
Monday 13 June
Living with Dementia
©Copyright 2016. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS