[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

What's On

Community Citizen of the Year Awards

Tuesday 10 October
Calling for nominations to recognise outstanding local citizens on Australia Day 2018.

January School Holiday Program 2018

Thursday 04 January
January School Holiday Program 2018

Australia Day BBQ

Friday 26 January
Celebrate everything Australian!

Sunset Markets

Saturday 03 February
The City of Bayswater is once again holding its popular Sunset Markets where you can sample the best of local small businesses.

iTunes: Applications & Tools

Saturday 10 February
Saturday, 10 February 9.30am - 11.30am
A workshop on using iTunes.

Android Devices for Beginner & Intermediate

Saturday 17 February
Saturday, 17 February, 9.30am - 11.30am
Learn the basics of Android tablets and phones.

Movie in the Park

Saturday 03 March
Imagine a balmy summer evening in a beautiful park with free children’s entertainment and a movie as the sun goes down.

Evening in the Park

Friday 23 March
Bayswater’s Bert Wright Park is the heart of the local community, so make sure you are a part of the celebrations on Friday 23 March 2018 for an ‘Evening in the Park’.

Autumn River Festival

Saturday 07 April
The Autumn River Festival is a large scale community event which celebrates the Swan River’s natural beauty from Maylands to Bayswater.

City of Bayswater Dance Festival

Thursday 19 April
The City of Bayswater Dance Festival at Morley Sport and Recreation Centre has become one of the biggest dance competitions in Western Australia.

Sunset Markets

Saturday 21 April
Following the success of our 2017 Sunset Markets, Grand Promenade Reserve, Bedford.

June Multicultural Community Concert

Sunday 10 June
Performances will include a mix of festival winners and multicultural performances showcasing some of the extraordinary talent that exists in our community.
©Copyright 2018. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS