City of **Bayswater**

As per Notice of Motion 11.1 (Ordinary Council Meeting dated 9 April 2019) and in accordance with the City of Bayswater's Code of Conduct 2021, Elected Members are to disclose any relevant political interests. The information is published within this register on the City's website and is updated regularly.

Name	Political Memberships	Employment by a Political Party
Filomena Piffaretti (Mayor)	Member of the Australian Labor Party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Assunta Meleca	Member of the Australian Labor Party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Steven Ostaszewskyj	Not a member of any political party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Josh Eveson	Not a member of any political party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Michelle Sutherland	Member of the Australian Liberal Party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Nat Latter	Not a member of any political party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Elli Petersen-Pik (Deputy Mayor)	Not a member of any political party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Dan Bull	Member of the Australian Labor Party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Lorna Clarke	Member of the Australian Labor Party	Not employed by a Political Party.
Giorgia Johnson	Member of The Greens WA	Not employed by a Political Party.

City of Bayswater