

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2202487	26 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Filomena Piffaretti	Mayor	2202460	25 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	2202296	21 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2202043	9 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2201874	2 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2201864	1 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Dan Bull	Councillor	2201780	30 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Catherine Ehrhardt	Deputy Mayor	2201616	26 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2201466	23 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2200881	8 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Josh Eveson	Councillor	2200655	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	2200028	5 Jan 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Josh Eveson	Councillor	2102076	28 Oct 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	2101878	28 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2101876	27 Aug 2021	Submitted on time



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2021	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2101811	24 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2101368	1 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	2101287	28 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2101260	27 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	2101158	21 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2100584	2 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Barry McKenna	Councillor	2100576	2 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Dan Bull	Mayor	2100540	1 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2100502	1 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2001200	27 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Barry McKenna	Councillor	2000989	13 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2000921	10 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2000893	9 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	2000762	31 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	2000739	30 Jul 2020	Submitted on time



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2020	Dan Bull	Mayor	2000681	27 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2000517	14 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2000383	7 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2000333	4 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	2000294	2 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2000017	12 Jan 2020	Submitted on time