2019 Candidates

Details of all candidates running in the 2019 City of Bayswater Ordinary Election will be posted here on each day as they are accepted.


Central Ward

Sally Palmer Joshua Eveson Steven Ostaszewskyj Chris Tan Colleen Hayden

North Ward

Michelle Sutherland Jill Devaney

South Ward

Catherine Ehrhardt Richard Hall Robyn Walsh

West Ward

Go to Top of the page