Access, Inclusion and Walkability Advisory Committee

At its Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 29 October 2019, Council resolved to establish the 'Access, Inclusion and Walkability Advisory Committee' (AIWAC).

The AIWAC supports the implementation of the City of Bayswater Access and Inclusion Plan 2020 -2024. The following Councillors will sit on this Committee: Sally Palmer, Stephanie Gray, Eli Petersen-Pik, and Catherine Ehrdhardt..

Expressions of Interest from community members to join the AIWAC are now open. The closing date for submissions is 4pm, Wednesday 11 December.

Expression of Interest - AIWAC

Terms of Reference - AIWAC

For more information on the AIWAC, please contact Community Development on (08) 9272 0621.

To view the Minutes of the former Community Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee Meeting, please visit the link below.

Go to Top of the page