Access, Inclusion and Walkability Advisory Committee

At its Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 29 October 2019, Council resolved to establish the 'Access, Inclusion and Walkability Advisory Committee' (AIWAC).

The following Councillors will sit on this Committee: Sally Palmer, Stephanie Gray, Eli Petersen-Pik, Catherine Ehrdhardt.

The AIWAC will soon oversee the development and implementation of the City of Bayswater Access and Inclusion Plan 2020 -2024.

Terms of Reference - AIWAC

Expressions of Interest from community members to join the AIWAC will be made available on 14 November 2019.

For more information on the AIWAC, please contact Community Development on (08) 9272 0621.

To view the Minutes of the former Community Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee Meeting, please visit the link below.

Go to Top of the page