SEARCH
Contact

COMMUNITY PLANTING DAYS

Planting days are a fun way to come together to help increase native plant numbers in the nature spaces which make the City of Bayswater so special.

Come along to any of our scheduled events and help us look after our natural areas.

Community Planting Days | Arbor Park

Arbor Park | 8.30am - 12.30pm

2 dates ·Sun 20 Jun | Sat 24 Jul | Sun 8 Aug

Community Planting Days | Maylands Samphire Flats

Clarkson Reserve- | 9am - 12pm

2 dates ·Sat 26 Jun | Sun 11 Jul

Community Planting Day | Baigup Wetlands 

Baigup Wetlands | 9am - 12pm

Sun 27 June

Community Planting Day | Claughton Reserve

Claughton Reserve | 9am - 12pm

Sat 3 July
Community Planting Days | Bardon Park

Bardon Park | 8.30pm - 12.30pm

2 dates ·Sun 4 Jul | Sun 25 Jul

Community Planting Days | Lightning Swamp

Lightning Swamp | 9am - 12pm

Sat 17 July

Community Planting Day | Berringa Park

Berringa Park | 9am - 12pm

Sun 18 July

Community Planting Day | Eric Singleton Bird Sanctuary

Eric Singleton Bird Sanctuary, Bayswater | 9am - 12pm

Sat 31 July

Community Planting Day | Gobba Lake

Gobba Lake | 9am - 12pm

Sun 1 August

Community Planting Day | Maylands Lakes

Maylands Lakes | 9am - 12pm

Sat 7 August

Related information

    Go to Top of the page