Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Primary Return	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	5 Jan 2022
Primary Return	Josh Eveson	Councillor	28 Oct 2021
Primary Return	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	12 Jan 2020
Primary Return	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	18 Aug 2019
Primary Return	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	25 Nov 2018
Annual Return 2020	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	27 Aug 2020
Annual Return 2020	Barry McKenna	Councillor	13 Aug 2020
Annual Return 2020	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	10 Aug 2020
Annual Return 2020	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	9 Aug 2020
Annual Return 2020	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	31 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2020	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	30 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2020	Dan Bull	Mayor	27 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2020	Sally Palmer	Councillor	14 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2020	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	7 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2020	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	4 Jul 2020

City of Bayswater - Returns Printed 1/6/2022 | Page 1 of 3

Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Annual Return 2020	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	2 Jul 2020
Annual Return 2019	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	27 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	27 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	23 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	22 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Barry McKenna	Councillor	21 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	18 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Sally Palmer	Councillor	17 Aug 2019
Annual Return 2019	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	11 Jul 2019
Annual Return 2019	Dan Bull	Mayor	8 Jul 2019
Annual Return 2019	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	2 Jul 2019
Annual Return 2019	Chris Cornish	Deputy Mayor	1 Jul 2019
Annual Return 2018	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	30 Aug 2018
Annual Return 2018	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	26 Aug 2018
Annual Return 2018	Barry McKenna	Councillor	20 Aug 2018

City of Bayswater - Returns Printed 1/6/2022 | Page 2 of 3

Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Annual Return 2018	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	16 Aug 2018
Annual Return 2018	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	30 Jul 2018
Annual Return 2018	Dan Bull	Mayor	30 Jul 2018
Annual Return 2018	Sally Palmer	Councillor	26 Jul 2018
Annual Return 2018	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	3 Jul 2018
Annual Return 2018	Chris Cornish	Deputy Mayor	2 Jul 2018
Annual Return 2018	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	2 Jul 2018

City of Bayswater - Returns Printed 1/6/2022 | Page 3 of 3