



	CEN	NTRAL WAF	RD	NORTH WARD			SOUTH	WARD	WEST WARD			
Councillor Name	Assunta MELECA	Steven OSTASZEWSKYJ	Sally PALMER*	Josh EVESON	Filomena PIFFARETTI	Michelle SUTHERLAND	Catherine EHRHARDT	Elli PETERSEN- PIK	Dan BULL	Lorna CLARKE	Giorgia JOHNSON	
Date commenced	2021	2019	2015	2021	2017	2018	2015	2017	2015	2017	2017	
Date up for re- election	2025	2023	2023	2025	2025	2023	2023	2025	2023	2025	2025	
Continuous Length of service (years)	-	2	6	-	4	3	6	4	6	4	4	
Mayor / Deputy Mayor					Mayor		Deputy Mayor					

<sup>\*</sup> Also served from 2007-2011

## City of **Bayswater**

COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Filomena Piffaretti	Catherine Ehrhardt	Assunta Meleca	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Sally Palmer	Josh Eveson	Michelle Sutherland	Elli Petersen- Pik	Dan Bull	Lorna Clarke	Giorgia Johnson
Aged Care Asset Divestment Committee	DCS						х			х		Х
Aged Care Governance Committee	DCS						х			х		Х
Audit and Risk Management Committee	DCS	х					Х	х				Х
Chief Executive Officer Review Committee	CEO	х							Х			Х
COVID-19 Advisory Committee	CEO	х	х		х				Х			Х
Planning and Heritage Policy Review and Development Committee	DCD	х	х	Х			Х		Х			Х
Policy Review and Development Committee	DCS	Х	Х		х		Х				х	Х
Reconciliation Advisory Committee	DCD					Х	Х			Х		Х
Skate and Bike Development Advisory Committee	DWI		Х		х		х	Х				

EXTERNAL COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Filomena Piffaretti	Catherine Ehrhardt	Assunta Meleca	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Sally Palmer	Josh Eveson	Michelle Sutherland	Elli Petersen- Pik	Dan Bull	Lorna Clarke	Giorgia Johnson
Bayswater Child Care Association (Inc.) Management Committee	DCS					х		x		Х		
Bayswater State Emergency Service	DCD	х										
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC)	CEO/DWI				х			х				D
Eastern Regional Road Funding Committee	DWI		D		х							
Development Assessment Panel (DAP) Metropolitan Inner-North	DCD	х	Х				D					
Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)	DCD					х						
Perth Airports Municipalities Group Inc. (PAMG)	DCD	х						D				
WALGA East Metropolitan Zone Management Committee	CEO	D	х				х					Х

C - Committee	Chairperson
---------------	-------------