

CITY OF BAYSWATER ELECTED MEMBERS POLITICAL INTEREST REGISTER

As per Notice of Motion 11.1 (Ordinary Council Meeting dated 9 April 2019) and in accordance with the City of Bayswater's Code of Conduct 2021, Elected Members are to disclose any relevant political interests. The information is published within this register on the City's website and is updated regularly.

Name	Political Interests
Filomena Piffaretti (Mayor)	Member of the Australian Labor Party
Catherine Ehrhardt (Deputy Mayor)	Not a member of any political party
Assunta Meleca	Member of the Australian Labor Party
Steven Ostaszewskyj	Not a member of any political party
Sally Palmer	Not a member of any political party
Josh Eveson	Not a member of any political party
Michelle Sutherland	Member of the Australian Liberal Party
Elli Petersen-Pik	Not a member of any political party
Dan Bull	Member of the Australian Labor Party
Lorna Clarke	Member of the Australian Labor Party
Giorgia Johnson	Not a member of any political party