

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS City of Bayswater

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
Central Ward	1	Councillor	HAYDEN, Colleen	357	
			MELECA, Assunta	1,795	4 year term
			KULE, Fiorda	1,512	
North Ward	2	Councillors	EVESON, Josh	2,462	4 year term
			GRAY, Stephanie	1,582	
			PIFFARETTI, Filomena	2,937	4 year term
South Ward	1	Councillor	PETERSEN-PIK, Elli	1,390	4 year term
			EDGE, Sophie	891	
			TRIPP, Isabella	532	
West Ward	2	Councillors	IEMMA, Justin	1,094	
			CLARKE, Lorna	2,483	4 year term
			SANTORIELLO, Aleisha	1,337	
			JOHNSON, Giorgia	2,177	4 year term

Assunta Giuseppina MELECA is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Filomena Donna PIFFARETTI is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Joshua EVESON is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Elliaz PETERSEN-PIK is elected as Councillor for the South Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Lorna Jane CLARKE is elected as Councillor for the West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Giorgia Louise JOHNSON is elected as Councillor for the West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

James WHITE RETURNING OFFICER 0419 405 445

