

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION ELECTION NOTICE

City of Bayswater (Local Government Act 195, s4.64)

The City of Bayswater is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 to fill vacancies in the offices of Councillors as listed below:

Central Ward

HAYDEN, Colleen MELECA, Assunta KULE, Fiorda 1 Councillor

South Ward PETERSEN-PIK, Elli

EDGE, Sophie TRIPP, Isabella

**North Ward** 

2 Councillors

EVESON, Josh GRAY, Stephanie PIFFARETTI, Filomena West Ward 2 Councillors

1 Councillor

IEMMA, Justin CLARKE, Lorna SANTORIELLO, Aleisha JOHNSON, Giorgia

**Election Packages** will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

**Replacement Packages** can be obtained from the City of Bayswater, 61 Broun Avenue Morley during business hours prior to election day and from 8.00am to 6.00pm on election day if the package is not received or should any papers be missing.

**Post your vote early.** Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

You may hand deliver your package to an electoral officer at the City of Bayswater, 61 Broun Avenue Morley during business hours before election day or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day. Election Packages can only be lodged at the City's Civic Centre and will not be accepted at any other location.

## **Chief Polling Place:**

City of Bayswater, 61 Broun Avenue, MORLEY

The count of votes will commence at 6.00pm at the City of Bayswater, 61 Broun Avenue, MORLEY.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

