[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Elected Members

 Mayor McKenna       Cr Coates
Mayor Barry McKenna
Freeman of the City

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Telephone 9272 0642
Fax 9276 3218 

barry.mckenna@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Deputy Mayor Stephanie Coates

West Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Mobile 0412 252 221

stephanie.coates@bayswater.wa.gov.au
www.facebook.com/crstephcoates

Cr Cornish   Cr Kenyon 
Councillor Chris Cornish

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater 
61 Broun Avenue, Morley 6062 

Mobile 0409 998 330

chris.cornish@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.chriscornish.info  

  Councillor Terence G Kenyon, JP
Freeman of the City

West Ward 
147 Coode Street, Bayswater WA 6053

Telephone 9479 1830
Fax 9277 6821 
Mobile 0417 933 191 

mdsusp@highway1.com.au

Cr Palmer    Cr Bull 
Councillor Sally Palmer

Central Ward
100 McGilvray Ave, Noranda WA 6062

Mobile 0419 777 919

sally.palmer@bayswater.wa.gov.au 

 

Councillor Dan Bull

West Ward 
64A Wyatt Road, Bayswater WA 6053

Mobile 0423 692 827

dan.bull@bayswater.wa.gov.au 

Cr Radford    Cr Rifici 
Councillor Alan Radford

North Ward 
30 Holden Drive, Noranda WA 6062

Telephone 9276 2136 

alan.radford@bayswater.wa.gov.au  
cr.radford@bigpond.com.au

 
  Councillor John Rifici

South Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Mobile 0433 994 085

rifici@ScoopProperty.com.au
john.rifici@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Cr Sutherland    Cr Ehrhardt 
Councillor Michelle Sutherland

North Ward
4 Bunya Street Noranda WA 6062 

Mobile 0406 819 629

michelle.sutherland@bayswater.wa.gov.au
mls@hale.wa.edu.au

  Councillor Catherine Ehrhardt

South Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Mobile 0437 994 710

catherine.ehrhardt@bayswater.wa.gov.au

 Cr Fleeton    

Councillor Brent Fleeton

North Ward
13 Rowlands Street, Maylands WA 6051

Mobile 0406 681 432

brent.fleeton@bayswater.wa.gov.au

   
©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS