[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Elected Members

 Mayor McKenna       
Mayor Barry McKenna
Freeman of the City

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Telephone 9272 0642
Fax 9276 3218 


Councillor Stephanie Gray
North Ward



Cr Cornish    
Councillor Chris Cornish

Central Ward 
C/- City of Bayswater 
61 Broun Avenue, Morley 6062 

Mobile 0409 998 330




Councillor Filomena Piffaretti

North Ward

Cr Palmer    Cr Bull 
Councillor Sally Palmer

Central Ward
100 McGilvray Ave, Noranda WA 6062

Mobile 0419 777 919



Councillor Dan Bull

West Ward 
64A Wyatt Road, Bayswater WA 6053

Mobile 0423 692 827


Councillor - Lorna Clark

West Ward 

Councillor - Giorgia Johnson
West Ward 

    Cr Ehrhardt 

Councillor Elli Petersen-Pik

South Ward


  Councillor Catherine Ehrhardt

South Ward
C/- City of Bayswater
61 Broun Avenue, Morley WA 6062

Mobile 0437 994 710


 Cr Fleeton    

Councillor Brent Fleeton

North Ward
13 Rowlands Street, Maylands WA 6051

Mobile 0406 681 432


©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS