[ Back to home ]
City Of Bayswater

Adult Events

Community Citizen of the Year Awards

Tuesday 10 October
Calling for nominations to recognise outstanding local citizens on Australia Day 2018.

An Acting Improvisation Workshop

Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 22 November, 2.00pm to 4.00pm
An afternoon of live theatre where the audience can join in, provide storylines and have lots of laughs.

Jeremy Scott: Adventurer, Traveller and Author

Thursday 23 November
Thursday, 23 November, 6.00pm to 7.30pm
Jeremy Scott will speak about about his life, travels and adventures across the world.

Cloud Storage and Photo Backup

Saturday 02 December
Saturday 2 December, 09:30am - 11:30am.
An eLearning workshop focusing on what cloud storage is all about and how to access it.

Book Club in December

Tuesday 05 December
December
Join our book club as we discuss what we've read this month.

Apothecary Plant Terrariums

Thursday 07 December
Thursday 7 December, 2.00pm to 3.30pm.
Learn how to make an apothecary plant terrarium for yourself, or to gift to family or friends.

Wrapping Presents

Friday 08 December
Friday 8 December, 4.00pm - 5.00pm.
A presentation on how to perfectly wrap that special gift.

Digital Photography Workshop

Saturday 09 December
Saturday 9 December, 9.30am to 11.30am
A digital camera and photography session.

Edible Xmas Treats

Saturday 16 December
Saturday 16 December, 09:30am - 11:00am.
Learn how to make great edible Xmas treats!
©Copyright 2017. City of Bayswater. All rights reserved.
Website by IBC Digital / Powered by Verdi CMS