Electoral Wards

The City has four electoral wards:

West Ward
  • Cr Dan Bull, Mayor
  • Cr Lorna Clarke
  • Cr Giorgia Johnson
Central Ward
  • Cr Steven Ostaszewskyj
  • Cr Sally Palmer
  • Assunta Meleca (to be sworn in on 18 October 2021)
North Ward
  • Cr Filomena Piffaretti, Deputy Mayor
  • Cr Michelle Sutherland
  • Josh Eveson (to be sworn in on 18 October 2021)
South Ward
  • Cr Catherine Ehrhardt
  • Cr Elli Petersen-Pik

The Mayor and 10 Councillors collectively represent the combined electorate.

Interactive Ward Map

Go to Top of the page