SEARCH
Contact

Elected Members

Cr Dan Bull - Mayor

West Ward

0423 692 827

dan.bull@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2019

CR CHRIS CORNISH - DEPUTY MAYOR

Central Ward

0409 998 330

chris.cornish@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.chriscornish.info/

Term Expires 2019

Central Ward

Cr Barry McKenna

Freeman of the City

barry.mckenna@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2021

Cr Sally Palmer

0419 777 919

sally.palmer@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2019

North Ward

Cr Stephanie Gray

0456 484 283

stephanie.gray@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2021

Cr Filomena Piffaretti

0421 105 945

filomena.piffaretti@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2021

Cr Michelle Sutherland

0406 819 629

michelle.sutherland@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2019

South Ward

Cr Catherine Ehrhardt

0437 994 710

catherine.ehrhardt@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.catherineehrhardt.com

Term Expires 2019

Cr Elli Petersen-Pik

0422 353 844

elli.petersen-pik@bayswater.wa.gov.au

www.elli4southward.com

Term Expires 2021

West Ward

Cr Lorna Clarke

0412 427 910

lorna.clarke@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2021

Cr Giorgia Johnson

0421 310 974

giorgia.johnson@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Term Expires 2021

Related documents

Go to Top of the page